Kemp Equine is baaaaaaaaack!


Hello and Happy New Year! I hope your holidays were enjoyable and your 2011 is off to a good start….

Things have been percolating on this end…not always an easy process to allow to happen, kinda like waiting for a pie to bake, a vegetable crop to mature, or a new foal to arrive. But I’ve been doing my homework and looking forward to things blossoming in a new way here at Kemp Equine and No Biz Like Horse Biz! I hope you’ll not only tune in, but also participate and share, and tell your friends.

What can you expect this year?

  • Look for more Monday Morning Quickies – I’m going to try to keep them shorter so they’re ACTUALLY quick reads! It’s hard to do, since I always want to share more, to help you improve your horse biz marketing. The Quickies will still feature resources or ideas, plus commentary on non-horse marketing topics. I’ll offer suggestions for how you can adapt the strategies for a horse biz, or share thoughts on how something relates to the equine industry. Many of my readers have said they enjoy the Quickies, so look for more of them this year!

There are a few other things cooking, but they’re still ‘buns in the oven’ so to speak, so I’ll wait until they’re a bit more ‘done’ before I announce them here. In the meantime, give a shout if I can help you with improving your horse biz marketing!

thanks for reading….

Lisa

4 Comments

Filed under Equine Industry Marketing, Uncategorized, Welcome

4 responses to “Kemp Equine is baaaaaaaaack!

  1. Looking forward to your new posts! Good luck in 2011!

Leave a Reply

