Monday Morning Quickie – Video Webinar from ReelSEO


To continue the ‘theme’ of using video as a marketing tool for your horse business, I thought I’d share this resource I came across on Twitter (thanks, @themarketingguy!) – it’s a free webinar on how to optimize your video for the Web, on May 5, 2010.

I’m not affiliated with any of the companies or individuals involved; I’m signed up as an attendee just like you would be. That said, I recently participated in a completely unrelated webinar using the same GoToWebinar technology, and it was slick! So, I’m looking forward to this webinar on video. The minimum system requirements are below.

System Requirements

PC-based attendees: Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP, 2003 Server or 2000
Macintosh®-based attendees: Required: Mac OS® X 10.4.11 (Tiger®) or newer

On an interesting side note: Of all my entries about the Flip video camera, the one that got the most traffic was what NOT to do with your Flip! Hmmmmmm…..

Have a great week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Equine Industry Marketing, Technology, Uncategorized, Video

Leave a Reply

